Holidays

# Holiday Date Daye
1 Teej 26th July Wednesday
2 Independance Day 15th August Tuesday
3 Janamasthami 15th August Tuesday
4 Id-ul-Juha (Bakrid) 2nd September Saturday
5 Maharaja Agrasain Jayantij 21th Septmber Thrusday
6 Haryana Heros Martyrdom day 23rd Septmber Saturday
7 Dusshera 30th Septmber Saturday
8 Maharaja Agrasain Jayantij 21th Septmber Thrusday
9 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 2nd October Monday
10 Maharashi Balmiki's Birthday 5th October Thrusday
11 Diwali 19th October Thrusday
12 Vishwakarma Day 20th October Friday
13 Haryana Day 1th November Wednesday
14 Guru Nanak's Birthday 4th November Saturday
15 Milad-ul-Nabi / Id-e--Milad 2nd December Saturday
16 Christmas Day 25th December Monday
17 Shaheed Udham Singh's Birthday 26th December Tuesday

© 2017-2018 Dronacharya Degree College. All rights Reserved.
Made by: V6