Holidays 2019

# Holiday Date Day
1 All Sundays -- --
2 All Saturdays -- --
3 Guru Ravidas Javanti February 19 Tuesday
4 Maha Shivratri March 04 Monday
5 Holi March 21 Thrusday
6 Mahavir Jayanti April 17 Wednesday
7 Parshuram Jayanti May 07 Tuesday
8 ld-u l-Fitr June 05 Wednesday
9 Maharana Partap Jayanti June 06 Thursday
10 Sant Kabir Jayanti June 17 Monday
11 Shaheed Udham Singh Martyrdom Day July 31 Wednesday
12 ld-ul-Zuha (Bakr-lD) August 12 Monday
13 Independence Day/Raksha Bandhan August 15 Thursday
14 Shaheedi Divas/Haryana War Heroes'Martyrdom DaY September 23 Monday
15 Mahatma GandhiJaYanti October 02 Wednesday
16 Dussehra October 08 Tuesday
17 Vishvakarma Day October 28 Monday
18 Haryana Day November 01 Friday
19 Guru Nanak Jayanti November 12 Tuesday
20 Christmas December 25 Wednesday

The following festivals and occasions which fall on closed day have been excluded from the list of Public Holidays:

# Holiday Date Day
1 Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti January 13 Sunday
2 Republic Day January 26 Saturday
3 Basant Panchami/Sir Chhotu Ram Javanti Februarv 10 Sunday
4 Shaheedi Diwas/MartYrdom DaY of Bhagat Singh, Rajguru & Sukhdev March 23 Saturday
5 Ram Navmi April 13 Saturday
6 Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti April 14 Sunday
7 Janamashtmi August 24 Saturday
8 Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti September 29 Sunday
9 Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti October 13 Sunday
10 Diwali October 27 Sunday

© 2017-2018 Dronacharya Degree College. All rights Reserved.
Made by: V6